Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction General & literary While You Were Dreaming

While You Were Dreaming (large print)
Lola Jaye

While You Were Dreaming

  • Format: Largeprint - Hardback
  • Released: 1 November 2010
  • Publisher: AudioGO Limited
  • ISBN: 9781408487723
  • Category: Large Print Books Fiction General & literary
  • Availability: In Stock (usually dispatched in 1-2 working days)
  • Our Price: 19.99 14.99
  • Format(mm): 240x165
  • Publisher Statement: Large type edition
(You can remove it later)
 

Book summary

A warm and uplifting tale, perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson. Lena has always kept her two sisters Millie and Cara in check. Beautiful but lazy Millie relies on her sister for everything.

She needs to pull herself together and get a job but is constantly distracted by the string of men in her life...Cara runs a successful bar with her adoring boyfriend Ade.He can't wait to start a family but Cara isn't ready. Will she ever be? But when Lena is involved in an accident her sisters forget their own issues and rush to her side.As they desperately try to wake Lena from her deep sleep, they begin to learn things they never knew about themselves and discover their much-loved sister had a few secrets in her closet...A funny and heartwarming tale about family, love and living for the moment.

 

Other books by Lola Jaye

Large print

  • No Book Found

 

 

Other categories worth exploring

 

You may wish to read our delivery charge and refund policies.

Not ready to buy just yet? Bookmark this page and come back any time you want!

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers