Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction General & literary My Everything

My Everything (large print)
Katie Marsh

My Everything

  • Format: Largeprint - Hardback
  • Released: 1 October 2017
  • Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
  • ISBN: 9780750544221
  • Category: Large Print Books Fiction General & literary
  • Availability: Usually delivered within 3-5 working days.
  • Our Price: 20.99
  • Number Of Pages: 408
(You can remove it later)
 

Book summary

A gorgeous and emotional novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. On the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a stroke . . . and life changes in an instant.Tom's only 32. Now he can't walk or cut up his own food, let alone use his phone or take her in his arms.

And Hannah's trapped. She knows she has to care for her husband, the very same man she was ready to walk away from.But with the time and fresh perspective he's been given, Tom re-evaluates his life, and becomes determined to save his marriage. Can he once again become the man his wife fell in love with, or has he left it too late?My Everything is an unputdownable debut novel.

It will make you cry, laugh, and stop to think about what's really important in life.

 

Other books by Katie Marsh

Large print

  • No Book Found

 

 

Other categories worth exploring

 

You may wish to read our delivery charge and refund policies.

Not ready to buy just yet? Bookmark this page and come back any time you want!

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers