Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books New Releases

Large Print Book New Releases

Our newest large print books

Displaying 1-20 of 18048

 

1. House of Spies - Daniel Silva

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

A heart-stopping tale of suspense, Daniel Silva's runaway bestseller, The Black Widow, was one of 2016's biggest novels. Now, in House of Spies, Gabriel Allon is back and out for revenge - determined to hunt down the world's most dangerous terrorist, a shadowy ISIS mastermind known only as Saladin.

(You can remove it later)

2. The Lost Ones - Sheena Kamel

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

It begins with a phone call that Nora Watts has dreaded for fifteen years--since the day she gave her newborn daughter up for adoption. Bonnie has vanished. The police consider her a chronic runaway and aren't looking, leaving her desperate adoptive parents to reach out to her birth mother as a last hope.

(You can remove it later)

3. Sons and Soldiers: The Untold Story of the Jews Who Escaped the Nazis and Returned with the U.S. Army to Fight Hitler - Bruce Henderson

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.40  - Click book title for availability and further details

Joining the ranks of Unbroken, Band of Brothers, and Boys in the Boat, the little-known saga of young German Jews, dubbed The Ritchie Boys, who fled Nazi Germany in the 1930s, came of age in America, and returned to Europe at enormous personal risk as members of the U.S. Army to play a key role in the Allied victory.

(You can remove it later)

4. Fierce Kingdom - Gin Phillips

Largeprint Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

An electrifying novel about the primal and unyielding bond between a mother and her son, and the lengths she'll go to protect him.

(You can remove it later)

5. The Marriage Pact - Michelle Richmond

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Picture-perfect newlyweds Alice and Jake are unexpectedly initiated into a mysterious organization designed to keep marriages happy and intact through seemingly sensible rules that become increasingly exacting and subject to brutal enforcement.

(You can remove it later)

6. Our Short History - Lauren Grodstein

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

How can a woman learn to let go of the people she loves the most?

(You can remove it later)

7. Good Karma - Christina Kelly

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

In the tradition of Mary Kay Andrews and Dorothea Benton Frank, a charming and heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia.

(You can remove it later)

8. The Ministry of Utmost Happiness - Roy Arundhati

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 29.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

An epic novel of love and history and the perseverance of the human spirit in the face of loss and tragedy.

(You can remove it later)

9. Option B: Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, and Finding Joy - Sheryl Sandberg, Adam Grant

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 27.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

From Facebook's COO and Wharton's top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals: a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about building resilience and moving forward after life's inevitable setbacks.

(You can remove it later)

10. Hard-Hearted Highlander - Julia London

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 43.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

An indomitable governess...a brooding Highlander...a forbidden affair...

(You can remove it later)

11. The Almost Sisters - Joshilyn Jackson

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

With empathy, grace, humor, and piercing insight, the author of Gods in Alabama pens a powerful, emotionally resonant novel of the South that confronts the truth about privilege, family, and the distinctions between perception and reality---the stories we tell ourselves about our origins and who we really are.

(You can remove it later)

12. Two Nights - Kathy Reichs

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 29.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

A standalone thriller featuring a tough-talking, scarred heroine from the author of the Temperance Brennan series, the basis for the hit TV show Bones.

(You can remove it later)

13. Domina - L. S. Hilton

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

In this riveting sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, Maestra, femme fatale Judith Rashleigh once again leads readers into the mesmerizing and dangerous underworld of Europe's glamorous elite.

(You can remove it later)

14. Beloved Hope - Tracie Peterson

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 19.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Hope Flanagan survived the massacre at the Whitman Mission, but at a terrible cost. Safe now, her mind and soul are healing. However, this peace is shattered when she is asked to testify at the trial of those responsible. As she confronts the pain of her past, an army lieutenant brings a ray of light into her life. But can she trust him with the truth?

(You can remove it later)

15. The Reason You're Alive - Matthew Quick

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook offers a timely novel featuring his most fascinating character yet, a Vietnam vet embarking on a quixotic crusade to track down his nemesis from the war.

(You can remove it later)

16. Child of My Winter - Andrew Lanh

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 24.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Rick van Lam is bui doi, "a child of dust," as the Vietnamese scornfully called a mixed-blood kid whose father was an unknown American GI. But Rick was lucky-in time he was sent to America. And he's ended up in Hartford, Connecticut, where he's made a life as a private eye after leaving a career as a cop at the NYPD....

(You can remove it later)

17. Large Print Dot-To-Dot - Thunder Bay Press

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 14.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Large Print Dot-to-Dot contains more than 200 puzzles to complete, with images of animals, nature scenes, constellations, buildings, and other objects. The numbers and dots are larger than those found in most dot-to-dot books, so everyone can enjoy this relaxing activity without any eye strain. After the last dot is connected, you can color in the finished image, adding another layer of pleasure to the page.

(You can remove it later)

18. Party Girls Die in Pearls - Plum Sykes

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 23.50  - Click book title for availability and further details

Ursula Flowerbutton, a studious country girl, arrives for her first term anticipating nothing more sinister than days spent poring over history books - and, perhaps, an invitation to a ball. But when she discovers a ghastly crime, she is catapulted into a murder investigation. Determined to unravel the case, Ursula enlists the help of her fellow Fresher, the glamorous American Nancy Feingold. While navigating a whirl of black-tie parties and secret dining societies, the girls discover a surfeit of suspects. From broken-hearted boyfriends to snobby Sloanes, lovelorn librarians to dishy dons, none can be presumed innocent.

(You can remove it later)

19. The Walworth Beauty - Michele Roberts

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 23.50  - Click book title for availability and further details

2011: When Madeleine loses her job as a lecturer, she decides to leave her riverside flat in cobbled Stew Lane, where history never feels far away, and move to Apricot Place. In this quiet Walworth cul-de-sac, she senses the past encroaching - a shifting in the atmosphere, a current of unseen life. 1851: A family man with mouths to feed, Joseph is tasked with coaxing testimony from prostitutes. Roaming the Southwark streets, as he struggles with his assignment, he seeks answers in Apricot Place. As these entwined stories unfold, alive with the sensations of London past and present, the two eras brush against each other.

(You can remove it later)

20. A Knightsbridge Scandal - Anita Davison

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 23.50  - Click book title for availability and further details

London, 1903: Flora Maguire has escaped the country to enjoy some time in fashionable Knightsbridge. Extravagant shops, exuberant theatres and decadent restaurants mean 1903s London is a thrilling adventure, but there are dark secrets threatening from the continent. When the body of a London socialite, and leading light of the burgeoning women's movement, is found outside The Grenadier public house, Flora can't resist investigating. Mysterious letters are discovered in the victim's belongings and why do the clues keep coming back to the assassination of a Baltic king? As Flora closes in on the killer, it soon becomes clear she is no longer safe.

(You can remove it later)

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers