Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books New Releases

Large Print Book New Releases

Our newest large print books

Displaying 101-120 of 17972

 

101. Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn - Ace Atkins

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 16.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.

(You can remove it later)

102. Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution - Nathaniel Philbrick

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 19.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

From the New York Times bestselling author of In The Heart of the Sea and Mayflower comes a surprising account of the middle years of the American Revolution, and the tragic relationship between George Washington and Benedict Arnold.

(You can remove it later)

103. Woman No. 17 - Edan Lepucki

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 27.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

A sinister, sexy noir about art, motherhood, and the intensity of female friendships, set in the posh hills above Los Angeles, from the New York Times bestselling author of California.

(You can remove it later)

104. The Thirst: A Harry Hole Novel - Jo Nesbo

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

In this electrifying new thriller from the author of Police and The Snowman, Inspector Harry Hole hunts down a serial murderer who targets his victims . . . on Tinder.

(You can remove it later)

105. The Light We Lost - Jill Santopolo

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

He was the first person to inspire her, to move her, to truly understand her. Was he meant to be the last?

(You can remove it later)

106. Democracy: Stories from the Long Road to Freedom - Condoleezza Rice

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 34.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

From the former secretary of state and bestselling author -- a sweeping look at the global struggle for democracy and why America must continue to support the cause of human freedom.

(You can remove it later)

107. The Princess Diarist - Carrie Fisher

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 48.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The Princess Diarist is Carrie Fisher's intimate, hilarious and revealing recollection of what happened behind the scenes on one of the most famous film sets of all time, the first Star Wars movie.

(You can remove it later)

108. Between Them: Remembering My Parents - Richard Ford

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Presents a memoir in two parts on the lives of the author's parents in the Depression-era South that explores their motivations and dreams, his traveling salesman father's early death, and the family's transient lives in a series of hotels.

(You can remove it later)

109. The Jane Austen Project - Kathleen A. Flynn

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world's most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected unpublished novel.

(You can remove it later)

110. The Marriage Bureau: The True Story of How Two Matchmakers Arranged Love in Wartime London - Penrose Halson

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

A riveting glimpse of life and love during and after World War II--a heart-warming, touching, and thoroughly absorbing true story of a world gone by.

(You can remove it later)

111. Goodnight from London - Jennifer Robson

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

From bestselling author Jennifer Robson--author of Moonlight Over Paris and Somewhere in France--comes a lush historical novel that tells the fascinating story of Ruby Sutton, an ambitious American journalist who moves to London in 1940 to report on the Second World War, and to start a new life an ocean away from her past.

(You can remove it later)

112. The Handmaid's Tale - Margaret Atwood

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 17.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

First published in 1985, this is a novel of such power that the reader is unable to forget its images and its forecast. It is at once scathing satire, dire warning, and tour de force.

(You can remove it later)

113. A Great Reckoning - Louise Penny

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 18.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Bestselling author Louise Penny pulls back the layers to reveal a brilliant and emotionally powerful truth in her latest spellbinding Chief Inspector Gamache novel.

(You can remove it later)

114. Manitou Canyon - William Kent Krueger

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 17.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

In the extraordinary new Cork O'Connor thriller from New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author William Kent Krueger, the lives of hundreds of innocent people are at stake when Cork vanishes just days before his daughter's wedding...

(You can remove it later)

115. Dark Matter - Blake Crouch

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 17.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy.

(You can remove it later)

116. Falling - Jane Green

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 17.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The bestselling author of The Beach House, Jemima J, and Summer Secrets presents a novel about the pleasure and meaning of finding a home--and family--where you least expect them...

(You can remove it later)

117. The Weekenders - Mary Kay Andrews

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 18.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Tote bag, suitcase, backpack or duffle, it's time to pack for a summer of intrigue...

(You can remove it later)

118. 16th Seduction - James Patterson, Maxine Paetro

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 29.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Still reeling from her husband's betrayal, Lindsay Boxer investigates a wave of possibly unnatural heart attacks claiming the lives of seemingly unrelated victims while assisting the prosecution of a bomber with a hostile defense team.

(You can remove it later)

119. Too Lucky to Live: A Somebody's Bound to Wind Up Dead Mystery - Annie Hogsett

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 24.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Allie and Tom need to get smarter about the threats all around them. On the run from one fancy hotel refuge to another and from one danger moment to the next, with only Allie's feisty landlady, Margo, and a couple of Cleveland cops for back-up, Allie and Tom evolve a strategy. First, turn in the ticket and claim the jackpot. Second, set up accounts to manage the millions. Third, stay alive to the end of the week...if they can.

(You can remove it later)

120. Random Road - Thomas Kies

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 24.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

It's a crime scene worthy of Hieronymus Bosch, so shocking and so senseless it challenges the local law and intrigues veteran reporter Geneva Chase whose career may be dying alongside that of her small town newspaper.

(You can remove it later)

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers