Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books New Releases

Large Print Book New Releases

Our newest large print books

Displaying 81-100 of 17558

 

81. A Pilgrimage of Murder - Paul Doherty

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 22.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Summer, 1381. The Great Revolt has been crushed; the king's peace ruthlessly enforced. Brother Athelstan meanwhile is preparing for a pilgrimage to St Thomas a Becket's shrine in Canterbury to give thanks for the wellbeing of his congregation after the violent rebellion.

(You can remove it later)

82. Marbeck and the Double Dealer - John Pilkington

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 22.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

From the author of the successful Thomas the Falconer mysteries comes a new historical series featuring Elizabethan intelligencer Martin Marbeck...

(You can remove it later)

83. Death Notes - Sarah Rayne

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 22.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Introducing professional researcher Phineas Fox in the first of a brand-new series of chilling mysteries.

(You can remove it later)

84. Louise's Lies - Sarah R. Shaber

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 22.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

When a body is discovered in a Washington bar, Government girl Louise Pearlie is forced into a role of lies and deception.

(You can remove it later)

85. Death's Dark Shadow - Sally Spencer

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 22.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

A nameless victim. An unknown killer. An impossible case for Monika Paniatowski.

(You can remove it later)

86. Scorpions' Nest - M. J. Trow

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 22.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

October, 1586. Sir Francis Walsingham has despatched Kit Marlowe to the English College in Rheims where he suspects the Catholic traitor Matthew Baxter is hiding. Infiltrating the College undercover, Marlowe learns that the community has been rocked by a series of unexplained and violent deaths...

(You can remove it later)

87. A Casualty of War: A Bess Crawford Mystery - Charles Todd

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

From bestselling author Charles Todd comes a haunting tale that explores the impact of World War I on all who witnessed it--officers, soldiers, doctors, and battlefield nurses like Bess Crawford.

(You can remove it later)

88. The Second Sister - Claire Kendal

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

An obsessive quest to solve the mystery of her older sister's disappearance puts a young woman in mortal jeopardy in this taut, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense from the author of the "truly riveting" (New York Times) The Book of You. An intoxicating cocktail of loyalty and secrets, lies and betrayal, reminiscent of Rosamund Lupton's Sister and Kimberly McCreight's Reconstructing Amelia.

(You can remove it later)

89. Don't Let Go - Harlan Coben

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 29.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

With unmatched suspense and emotional insight, Harlan Coben explores the big secrets and little lies that can destroy a relationship, a family, and even a town in this powerful new thriller.

(You can remove it later)

90. Five-Carat Soul - James McBride

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

As McBride did in his National Book award-winning The Good Lord Bird and his bestselling The Color of Water, he writes with humor and insight about how we struggle to understand who we are in a world we don't fully comprehend. The result is a surprising, perceptive, and evocative collection of stories that is also a moving exploration of our human condition.

(You can remove it later)

91. Caroline: Little House, Revisited - Sarah Elizabeth Miller

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

In this novel authorized by the Little House Heritage Trust, Sarah Miller vividly recreates the beauty, hardship, and joys of the frontier in a dazzling work of historical fiction, a captivating story that illuminates one courageous, resilient, and loving pioneer woman as never before--Caroline Ingalls, "Ma" in Laura Ingalls Wilder's beloved Little House books.

(You can remove it later)

92. Fates and Traitors - Jennifer Chiaverini

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 17.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The New York Times bestselling author of Mrs. Lincoln's Dressmaker returns with a riveting work of historical fiction following the notorious John Wilkes Booth and the four women who kept his perilous confidence.

(You can remove it later)

93. The Sleeping Beauty Killer - Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 16.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The third thrilling installment in the bestselling Under Suspicion series from No.1 New York Times bestselling author and Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke television producer Laurie Moran puts everything on the line to help a woman she thinks was wrongfully convicted of murder.

(You can remove it later)

94. The Good People - Hannah Kent

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 28.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Based on true events in nineteenth century Ireland, Hannah Kent's startling new novel tells the story of three women, drawn together to rescue child from a superstitious community.

(You can remove it later)

95. Haunted - James Patterson, James O. Born

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 29.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Detective Michael Bennett and his family are about to be haunted by a father's worst nightmare--the signs he should have seen and a son's desperate cry for help.

(You can remove it later)

96. The Scarred Woman - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 29.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

The New York Times and No.1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.

(You can remove it later)

97. The Templars: The Rise and Spectacular Fall of God's Holy Warriors - Dan Jones

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 30.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

An instant international bestseller, this major new history of the knights Templar by the bestselling author of The Plantagenets is "another triumphant tale from a historian who writes as addictively as any page-turning novelist." -The Guardian

(You can remove it later)

98. The Mystery At Kingsley Hall - Shirley Worrall

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 11.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Landscape designer Laurie Summerfield lived at Kingsley Hall until she was eight, when her father was wrongly convicted of the murder of Edward Davis, owner of the Hall. Now, eighteen years later, Toby Davis, Edward's son, unaware of her identity, has hired her to redesign the grounds. Seeing this as an opportunity to clear her father's name, Laurie begins to ask questions, and discovers that two other men disappeared around the time of the murder. When Toby realises who Laurie really is, he tells her to leave - just as a body is discovered in the lake

(You can remove it later)

99. Rogue Vet - Carol Wood

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 11.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

(You can remove it later)

100. While She Sleep's - Ethel Lin White

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 11.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

(You can remove it later)

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers