Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books New Releases

Large Print Book New Releases

Our newest large print books

Displaying 21-40 of 17937

 

21. Are You Anybody? : A Memoir - Jeffrey Tambor

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

You know him from his breakout role as Hank Kingsley on The Larry Sanders Show, his outrageous turn as George and Oscar Bluth on Arrested Development, and his Emmy Award-winning performance as Maura Pfefferman on Transparent. A Broadway star, a television legend, an accomplished screen actor whose singular wit and heartrending performances have been entertaining audiences for more than four decades, but the question remains: Who the hell is Jeffrey Tambor?

(You can remove it later)

22. G-Man - Stephen Hunter

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

From bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter, the latest episode in the Bob Lee Swagger saga, which finds Bob uncovering his family's secret tommy gun war with 1930s gangsters like John Dillinger and Baby Face Nelson.

(You can remove it later)

23. New Boy - Tracy Chevalier

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

With breathtaking urgency, Chevalier brings Othello to a 1970s suburban elementary school outside Washington, D.C., where the playground is as rife with poisonous intrigue as any monarch's court... Chevalier's brilliantly concentrated and galvanizing improvisation thoroughly exposes the malignancy and tragedy of racism, sexism, jealousy, and fear.

(You can remove it later)

24. Full Wolf Moon - Lincoln Child

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

The bestselling author of The Forgotten Room and Deep Storm is back with a new thriller that follows the trail of a killer who cannot exist . . . featuring Jeremy Logan, the renowned investigator of the supernatural and fantastic.

(You can remove it later)

25. No Middle Name: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Short Stories - Lee Child

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

Get ready for the ultimate Jack Reacher experience: a thrilling new novella and eleven previously published stories, together for the first time in one pulse-pounding collection from No.1 bestselling author Lee Child.

(You can remove it later)

26. Sinful Scottish Laird - Julia London

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 43.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

A young widow puts her sexy suitors to the test in bestselling author Julia London's scintillating return to the idyllic Scottish Highlands.

(You can remove it later)

27. The Emperor's Revenge - Clive Cussler, Boyd Morrison

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 16.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The Oregon crew must work without their usual resources when a rogue hacker empties their bank account in this action-packed installment from the No.1 bestselling grand master of adventure.

(You can remove it later)

28. Smooth Operator - Stuart Woods, Parnell Hall

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 16.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

From No.1 bestselling author Stuart Woods comes an extraordinary new series starring an old fan favorite: Teddy Fay.

(You can remove it later)

29. Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn - Ace Atkins

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 16.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.

(You can remove it later)

30. Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution - Nathaniel Philbrick

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 19.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

From the New York Times bestselling author of In The Heart of the Sea and Mayflower comes a surprising account of the middle years of the American Revolution, and the tragic relationship between George Washington and Benedict Arnold.

(You can remove it later)

31. Since We Fell - Dennis Lehane

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 27.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

After Rachel Childs, a former journalist, suffers an on-air mental breakdown, she lives as a virtual shut-in. In all other respects, however, she enjoys an ideal life with an ideal husband. Until a chance encounter on a rainy afternoon causes that ideal life to fray. As does Rachel's marriage. As does Rachel herself. Sucked into a conspiracy thick with deception, violence, and possibly madness, Rachel must find the strength within herself to conquer unimaginable fears and mind-altering truths.

(You can remove it later)

32. Woman No. 17 - Edan Lepucki

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 27.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

A sinister, sexy noir about art, motherhood, and the intensity of female friendships, set in the posh hills above Los Angeles, from the New York Times bestselling author of California.

(You can remove it later)

33. The Thirst: A Harry Hole Novel - Jo Nesbo

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.49  - Click book title for availability and further details

In this electrifying new thriller from the author of Police and The Snowman, Inspector Harry Hole hunts down a serial murderer who targets his victims . . . on Tinder.

(You can remove it later)

34. Saints for All Occasions - J. Courtney Sullivan

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 28.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

A novel about two sisters - one the matriarch of a boisterous Irish Catholic family, the other a cloistered nun, hidden from the world - and the secret that drove them apart.

(You can remove it later)

35. The Light We Lost - Jill Santopolo

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 26.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

He was the first person to inspire her, to move her, to truly understand her. Was he meant to be the last?

(You can remove it later)

36. Democracy: Stories from the Long Road to Freedom - Condoleezza Rice

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 34.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

From the former secretary of state and bestselling author -- a sweeping look at the global struggle for democracy and why America must continue to support the cause of human freedom.

(You can remove it later)

37. The Princess Diarist - Carrie Fisher

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 48.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

The Princess Diarist is Carrie Fisher's intimate, hilarious and revealing recollection of what happened behind the scenes on one of the most famous film sets of all time, the first Star Wars movie.

(You can remove it later)

38. Between Them: Remembering My Parents - Richard Ford

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Presents a memoir in two parts on the lives of the author's parents in the Depression-era South that explores their motivations and dreams, his traveling salesman father's early death, and the family's transient lives in a series of hotels.

(You can remove it later)

39. The Jane Austen Project - Kathleen A. Flynn

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world's most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected unpublished novel.

(You can remove it later)

40. The Marriage Bureau: The True Story of How Two Matchmakers Arranged Love in Wartime London - Penrose Halson

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

A riveting glimpse of life and love during and after World War II--a heart-warming, touching, and thoroughly absorbing true story of a world gone by.

(You can remove it later)

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers