Skip to main content

Hunted (large print)
Paul Finch

Hunted

(You can remove it later)
 

Book summary

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series 'Luther'. Heck needs to watch his back.

Because someone's watching him...Across the south of England, a series of bizarre but fatal accidents are taking place. So when a local businessman survives a near-drowning but is found burnt alive in his car just weeks later, DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is brought in to investigate. Soon it appears that other recent deaths might be linked: two thieves that were bitten to death by poisonous spiders, and a driver impaled through the chest with scaffolding.

Accidents do happen but as the body count rises it's clear that something far more sinister is at play, and it's coming for Heck too...

 

Other books by Paul Finch

Large print

 

 

Other categories worth exploring

 

You may wish to read our delivery charge and refund policies.

Not ready to buy just yet? Bookmark this page and come back any time you want!

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers