Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction Historical fiction ‘V’ Book Titles

Historical fiction ‘V’ Book Titles

Historical fiction large print book titles (Array book titles)

 

View other Historical fiction book titles

 

 

 

3 Historical fiction Large print books available

Displaying 1-3 of 3

 

1. Vanessa and Her Sister - Priya Parmar

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.50  - Click book title for availability and further details

For fans of "The Paris Wife" and "Loving Frank" comes a captivating novel that offers an intimate glimpse into the lives of Vanessa Bell, her sister Virginia Woolf, and the controversial and popular circle of intellectuals known as the Bloomsbury Group.

(You can remove it later)

2. Velvet and Steel - Elizabeth Daish

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

(You can remove it later)

3. Victoria - Daisy Goodwin

Largeprint (Hardback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

In June 1837, the eighteen-year-old Victoria wakes up to find that she is Queen of the most powerful nation in the world. But will she be queen in her own right, or a puppet controlled by her mother and the sinister Sir John Conroy? Can this tiny girl prevail against the men who believe that women are too hysterical to rule? Everyone wants her to marry but Victoria winces at a marriage of convenience with her cousin Albert, a shy bookworm who didn't know how to dance the last time she met him. She would much rather reign alone with a little help from her Prime Minister, Lord Melbourne.

(You can remove it later)
    Displaying 1-3 of 3 Result Pages:  
  • 1
  •  

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers