Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction Historical fiction ‘V’ Book Titles

Historical fiction ‘V’ Book Titles

Historical fiction large print book titles (Array book titles)

 

View other Historical fiction book titles

 

 

 

1 Historical fiction Large print books available

Displaying 1-1 of 1

 

1. Vanessa and Her Sister - Priya Parmar

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.50  - Click book title for availability and further details

For fans of "The Paris Wife" and "Loving Frank" comes a captivating novel that offers an intimate glimpse into the lives of Vanessa Bell, her sister Virginia Woolf, and the controversial and popular circle of intellectuals known as the Bloomsbury Group.

(You can remove it later)
    Displaying 1-1 of 1 Result Pages:  
  • 1
  •  

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers