Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction Erotic

Erotic Large Print Books

Browse & search Erotic large print books

Browse by author surname

 

Browse by book title

 

 

 

 

8 Erotic Large print books available

Displaying 1-8 of 8

 

1. Enter the Queen (Large Print 16pt) - David Weintraub

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 20.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Enter the Queen is an extraordinary journey into the psyche of a self-titled Queen, as she moves from immersion in the physical world towards redemption. While certain to stir controversy due to its inclusion of masochistic/sadistic material, this translation of the Marquise de Sades original story has been updated for a contemporary audience and the story is artfully handled. In the tradition of Anais Nin and Georges de Bataille the emphasis is on eroticism rather than pornography.

(You can remove it later)

2. Just Scandalous - Cassandra Reynolds

Largeprint (Paperback / softback) Our price: 10.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

(You can remove it later)

3. Partners Love Is a Law Unto Itself (Large Print 16pt) - Harrison Young

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 19.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

Ten highly intelligent, erotically charged linked short stories set in a top New York law firm, Partners explores the intrigue, sexual politics, romance and misbehaviour that absorb alpha male and alpha female practitioners as much as winning the next client or the next case. With characters like Miriam, a distinguished judge with a provocative imagination, romantic Thomas, lordly Henry and non - conformist Millie, Partners exposes the private lives of lawyers as never seen before. In an era where erotic fiction often means pulp fiction, Partners brings intelligence and sophistication to the genre. Written with a knowing and elegant style by Melbourne based Harrison Young, the characters are passionate, human, flawed, and sexual. The female characters are smart, strong and empowered. This is not a tale of Cinderellas meeting their prince, but sassy consenting adults.

(You can remove it later)

4. The Happiness Show A Novel (Large Print 16pt) - Catherine Deveny

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 24.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

''A funny, feisty read. I was hooked from the first page.'' - Mia Freedman Smart, funny and refreshingly honest, The Happiness Show is the first novel from much - loved columnist and comedian Catherine Deveny. At thirty - eight, Lizzie Quealy thinks she has things sorted: happy marriage, a couple of gorgeous kids, a steadfast best friend and a job she loves (most of the time). But when she bumps into Tom, an old flame from her globe - trotting twenties, everything she thought she knew is turned on its head. Tom is her ''unfinished business'': the man she might have spent her life with, if things had gone a little bit differently. Fifteen years on, the spark is still there - but how far is Lizzie prepared to go to recapture it, and at what cost? Set between Melbourne, London and Bali, The Happiness Show is a hilarious, heartbreaking story about love and marriage, sex and friendship, the passing of time and the messiness of second chances.

(You can remove it later)

5. 2 Sides 2 the Story - C. C. DownerA. M. Locker

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 4.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

You never know what might happen when you go to Sunday School. Zach, Bobby, Seth, Harry and Emily ended up in an adventure in the Garden of Eden! This book retells the story of the Garden of Eden from the book of Genesis in the Bible. It places children in the very heart of the story and brings out valuable lessons and truths about this important place and the real events that happened there.

(You can remove it later)

6. The Sissy Series Taboo Erotica Volume 2 (Large Print): Sissy Erotica - Four Short Stories - Howie Hayes

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 6.04  - Click book title for availability and further details

Sissy Erotica - four short stories combined into one collection. Books in Taboo Erotica Volume 2 include: Book 1 - Be Careful What You Wish For: The Sissy Inside of Him Book 2 - The Sissy Cop and the Suspect: A Tranny, Pimp and the Sissy Cop Book 3 - I'm Not Gay: Naughty Pleasures Book 4 - Weekend Sissy: Obey Thy Mistress These hot tales include sissification, forced feminization, bisexuality, golden showers, master and slave themes, anal play, enema play, tranny sex, M/M, BDSM, and water sports Names have been changed to protect the not so innocent. Get it Now and Enjoy!

(You can remove it later)

7. Naughty Pleasures & Desires Taboo Erotica Volume 3 (Large Print): Erotica - Four Short Stories - Howie Hayes

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 6.15  - Click book title for availability and further details

Erotica - four short stories combined into one collection. Books in Taboo Erotica Volume 3 include: Book 1 - Master and Slave: Two Wicked Sisters Book 2 - Lessons from the Hired Help: Satisfaction is Black and White Book 3 - Cuckolded by His Boss: When Fantasy becomes Reality Book 4 - Afraid to Lose Him: Turning Her On, Calling Him Out These hot tales include cuckold, hot wife themes, forced bi, master and slave themes, interracial sex, anal play, spanking, MMF threesome, BDSM, bondage and strap-on play. Names have been changed to protect the not so innocent. Get it Now and Enjoy!

(You can remove it later)

8. Rich Girl Problems Series (Large Print) Erotica: Books 1-4 - Rita Rojas

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 6.04  - Click book title for availability and further details

Erotica - four short stories combined into one collection. Books in Rich Girl Problems Series: Book 1 - Worked Over: Internal Massage Book 2 - Spanked Behind the Library: The Jock and the Good Girl Book 3 - Total Role Play: The Photographer and the Model Book 4 - Job Opportunity: Assuming a New Position These hot tales include role-playing, fantasy, romance and hot guy on girl straight sex. Names have been changed to protect the not so innocent. Get it Now and Enjoy!

(You can remove it later)
    Displaying 1-8 of 8 Result Pages:  
  • 1
  •  

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers