Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction Erotic Enter the Queen (Large Print 16pt)

Enter the Queen (Large Print 16pt) (large print)
David Weintraub

Enter the Queen (Large Print 16pt)

  • Format: Largeprint - Paperback
  • Released: 15 September 2010
  • Publisher: ReadHowYouWant, LLC
  • ISBN: 9781458798763-POD
  • Category: Large Print Books Fiction Erotic
  • Availability: A print-on-demand title (usually dispatched within 14 days)
  • Our Price: 20.99
  • Format(inches): 10x7
  • Format(mm): 254x178
  • Number Of Pages: 280
  • Product Weight: 491gm
  • Publisher Statement: large type edition
(You can remove it later)

Book summary

Enter the Queen is an extraordinary journey into the psyche of a self-titled Queen, as she moves from immersion in the physical world towards redemption. While certain to stir controversy due to its inclusion of masochistic/sadistic material, this translation of the Marquise de Sades original story has been updated for a contemporary audience and the story is artfully handled. In the tradition of Anais Nin and Georges de Bataille the emphasis is on eroticism rather than pornography.


Other books by David Weintraub

Large print

  • No Book Found



Other categories worth exploring


You may wish to read our delivery charge and refund policies.

Not ready to buy just yet? Bookmark this page and come back any time you want!

Large Print
Special Offers


Check out these great reading suggestions:

Large Print
Best Sellers