Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Fiction Sagas Daisy's Long Road Home

Daisy's Long Road Home (large print)
Merryn Allingham

Daisy's Long Road Home

  • Format: Largeprint - Hardback
  • Released: 1 July 2017
  • Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
  • ISBN: 9780750543743
  • Category: Large Print Books Fiction Sagas
  • Availability: Usually delivered within 3-5 working days.
  • Our Price: 20.99
  • Number Of Pages: 348
(You can remove it later)
 

Book summary

All she's ever wanted is a place to call home 1948: Daisy Driscoll is working as a qualified Sister in Brighton. The war may be over, but Daisy's heart is in turmoil. Abandoned in childhood and haunted by the experience of her first marriage, Daisy no longer trusts anyone.

Convinced the roots of her identity lie in India, and desperate to find the truth, Daisy leaps at the chance to leave her lonely life behind when her friend Grayson Harte travels to the East on business. As she uncovers long-hidden secrets about the family she never knew, will she be able to put the past behind her and find happiness after all? The heart-warming final book in the bestselling Daisy's War series - perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Kitty Neale and Nadine Dorries.

 

Other books by Merryn Allingham

Large print

 

 

Other categories worth exploring

 

You may wish to read our delivery charge and refund policies.

Not ready to buy just yet? Bookmark this page and come back any time you want!

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers