Skip to main content

Block 46 (large print)
Johana Gustawsson

Block 46

(You can remove it later)
 

Book summary

Falkenberg, Sweden. The mutilated body of talented young jewellery designer, Linnea Blix, is found in a snow-swept marina.Hampstead Heath, London. The body of a young boy is discovered with similar wounds to Linnea's.Buchenwald Concentration Camp, 1944.

In the midst of the hell of the Holocaust, Erich Ebner will do anything to see himself as a human again.Are the two murders the work of a serial killer, and how are they connected to shocking events at Buchenwald?Emily Roy, a profiler on loan to Scotland Yard from the Canadian Royal Mounted Police, joins up with Linnea's friend, French true-crime writer Alexis Castells, to investigate the puzzling case. They travel between Sweden and London, and then deep into the past, as a startling and terrifying connection comes to light.Plumbing the darkness and the horrific evidence of the nature of evil, Block 46 is a multi-layered, sweeping and evocative thriller that heralds a stunning new voice in French Noir.For fans of French Noir, Brigitte Aubert, Pierre LeMaitre

 

Other books by Johana Gustawsson

Large print

  • No Book Found

 

 

Other categories worth exploring

 

You may wish to read our delivery charge and refund policies.

Not ready to buy just yet? Bookmark this page and come back any time you want!

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers