Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Authors (A-Z) L Remy LaCroix

Remy LaCroix- Large Print Books

Large print books by Remy LaCroix

Displaying 1-1 of 1

 

1. Belmont Hill Showdown (Large Print 16pt) - Remy LaCroix

Largeprint (Paperback) Our price: 16.99  - Click book title for availability and further details

In the vein of Sweet Valley High and Gossip Girl comes this hot new teen series Piper Houston always gets what she wants. Popular, rich and gorgeous, she is the it girl of Belmont Hill. Boys want to date her, girls want to be her. And in her final year of high school, she and her friends will rule the school. But when her father's new wife and her teenage daughter Alex move into the Houston mansion, Piper's perfect world is thrown into chaos. Everything Alex does drives Piper crazy. The car she drives, the music she listens to, the boys that like her. When both girls are given an amazing opportunity to get involved with the magazine event of the year, watch the claws come out and the fireworks explode over Belmont Hill.

(You can remove it later)
    Result Pages:  
  • 1
  •  

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers