Skip to main content

You are in:

Home Large Print Books Authors (A-Z) A Priya Parmar

Priya Parmar- Large Print Books

Large print books by Priya Parmar

Displaying 1-2 of 2

 

1. Vanessa and her Sister - Priya Parmar

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 19.50 14.99  - Currently in stock

A compelling and dazzling story of art, love and the betrayal of Vanessa Bell and Virginia Woolf.

(You can remove it later)

2. Vanessa and Her Sister - Priya Parmar

Largeprint (paperback) Our price: 25.50  - Click book title for availability and further details

For fans of "The Paris Wife" and "Loving Frank" comes a captivating novel that offers an intimate glimpse into the lives of Vanessa Bell, her sister Virginia Woolf, and the controversial and popular circle of intellectuals known as the Bloomsbury Group.

(You can remove it later)
    Result Pages:  
  • 1
  •  

Large Print
Special Offers


Suggested
reading

Check out these great reading suggestions:


Large Print
Best Sellers